I Found You Miss New “Bootie”

image

image

Fall is upon us and although I love the trends that it brings, I always dread boot shopping. Yes, I know, I live in Florida… We love boots too!!! I came across these handcrafted booties from Jeffrey Campbell and they are worth every single penny. Extremely comfortable and the quality is beyond words.  Fortunately I snagged my size on amazon for under $80 which made my decision a no brainer.

image

Booties- Jeffrey Campbell | Crockett in taupe
Bottoms- Willow & Clay | Black Vegan Faux Leather Legging
Top- Style Lately | White 100% Taken Tank
Kimono- Thrifted
Accessories- Shop MissesBoy

One thought on “I Found You Miss New “Bootie”

Tell me what you think!

